• Discover the Art of Display...
  • 855-885-2400


  • Oscartek Representatives:
  • Our representatives are located throughout the U.S.A., Canada, and Mexico. Click on a regional tab to find a representative in your area, or contact us directly below.

Western Regions

Our representatives serve the whole west coast, in addition to Hawaii, mountain states, and the southwest.

Region 20 — Mountain States North

Texas (El Paso only), Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, New Mexico, Arizona

Region 22 — Southern California

California (Kern County South), Los Angeles Metro, Nevada (Clark County only), Hawaii

Region 23 — Hawaii
Region 24 — San Francisco Metro

California (North of Bakersfield), Nevada, (North of Clark County, Hawaii)

Back to Top ^

Region 25 — Northwest

Idaho, Montana, Hawaii

Region 25 — Northwest

Alaska, Washington, Oregon

Midwest Regions

Our midwest representatives serve all remaining territories between the east and west coasts.

Region 6 — Michigan / Indiana
Region 7 — Mid-America

Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Indiana

Region 14 — South Central

Western Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Region 15 — Texas / Oklahoma
Region 16 — Mid-Central

Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois (South of I-74 including Springfield and Champaign)

Region 17 — Chicago Metro

Illinois (North I-72 including Springfield), Wisconsin (Eastern Two-Thirds of Wisconsin to include the cities of Madison, Baraboo, Wausau, Marshfield, Merrill and Rhinelander), Chicago Metro, Northern Indiana (Lake, Porter and LaPorte counties)

Region 18 — Wisconsin / Upper Michigan

Back to Top ^

Region 19 — Upper Mid-Central

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Western Wisconsin

Eastern Regions

Our eastern representatives serve the whole eastern seaboard from Maine to Florida.

Region 1 — New England

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Region 2 — New York Upstate

W. Pennsylvania New York (Newburg and North), Western Pennsylvania to State Collage

Region 3 — New York Metro

New York (Poughkeepsie and South), New York City Metro, New Jersey (North of Trenton), Fairfield County, Connecticut

Region 4 — Keystone

Pennsylvania (except West of State College and Pittsburgh), New Jersey (Trenton and South), Delaware

Region 5 — Mid-Atlantic

Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C

Region 11 — Carolinas

South Carolina, North Carolina

Region 12 — Southeast Central

Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee (except West)

Back to Top ^

Region 13 — Florida

Florida (including Panhandle)


Our international markets include Canada, Mexico, and abroad.

Region 26 — Canada
British Colombia:
Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba:
Ontario, Quebec, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador:
Region 27 — Mexico
Region 28 — International

Social Media:

Contact Oscartek

* all fields are required